Your browser does not support JavaScript!

NOVA FCA Campus Ministries (2016-2017)


Please contact your school's FCA Area Rep to find out more about FCA Ministries on YOUR Campus.


Steve Able: SAble@fca.org / Laura Bowers: LBowers@fca.org / Steve Whittenburg: SWhittenburg@fca.org


Don't see your school listed? Email us at novafca@fca.org to bring FCA to your Campus!


l SchoolFCA StaffStaff Email
 Annandale High SchoolSteve Ablesable@fca.org
 Bishop Ireton High School
 Centreville High SchoolLaura Bowerslbowers@fca.org
 Chantilly High SchoolLaura Bowerslbowers@fca.org
 Edison High SchoolSteven Whittenburgswhittenburg@fca.org
 Fairfax High SchoolLaura Bowerslbowers@fca.org
 Falls Church High SchoolSteve Ablesable@fca.org
 Flint Hill SchoolLaura Bowerslbowers@fca.org
 George Mason UniversityLaura Bowerslbowers@fca.org
 George Mason High SchoolLaura Bowerslbowers@fca.org
 Hayfield High SchoolSteven Whittenburgswhittenburg@fca.org
 Herndon High SchoolLaura Bowerslbowers@fca.org
 JEB Stuart High SchoolSteve Ablesable@fca.org
 Lake Braddock High SchoolSteve Ablesable@fca.org
 Langley High School
 Lee High SchoolSteve Ablesable@fca.org
 Longfellow Middle School
 McLean High School
 Madison High SchoolLaura Bowerslbowers@fca.org
 Marshall High SchoolLaura Bowerslbowers@fca.org
 Mount Vernon High SchoolSteven Whittenburgswhittenburg@fca.org
 Oakton High SchoolLaura Bowerslbowers@fca.org
 Robinson Secondary SchoolSteve Ablesable@fca.org
 South County High SchoolSteven Whittenburgswhittenburg@fca.org
 South Lakes High SchoolLaura Bowerslbowers@fca.org
 T.C. Williams High SchoolSteven Whittenburgswhittenburg@fca.org
 Thomas Jefferson High SchoolSteve Ablesable@fca.org
 Trinity Christian SchoolLaura Bowerslbowers@fca.org
 Wakefield High SchoolSteve Ablesable@fca.org
 West Potomac High SchoolSteven Whittenburgswhittenburg@fca.org
 West Springfield High SchoolSteve Ablesable@fca.org
 Westfield High SchoolLaura Bowerslbowers@fca.org
 Woodson High SchoolSteve Ablesable@fca.org
 Yorktown High SchoolSteve Ablesable@fca.org